The Faculty of Graduate studies offers MS and PhD degree in specialized disciplines of Agriculture. The Dean, faculty of Graduate Studies as academic executive of the faculty co-ordinates the academic activities of the University at graduate level. The faculty of graduate studies includes of 23 (twenty Three) academic departments, 1(one) academic unit and 2 (two) supporting departments. Each academic department has a Board of Studies (BOS) chaired by the head of the respective department/unit. The Dean is assisted by and Additional Registrar for academic matters and an Additional Controller of Examinations for examination issues.