The Board of Studies (BOS) of the Department of Agro processing consists of all faculty members and an expert member. The head of the department is the Chairman of the board.
The members are: 
1. Dr. Md. Amdadul Haque, Associate Professor and Head, AGP, BSMRAU, Gazipur 
2. Dr. Ahiduzzaman, Assistant Professor, AGP, BSMRAU, Gazipur 
3. Md. Aslam Ali, Assistant Professor, AGP, BSMRAU,Gazipur 
4. Dr. M. A Baqui, Ex-DG, BRRI, External expert member.