Faculty Members

 

Dr. M. Mofazzal Hossain

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2027, 58152201, 01819433225

E-mail: mdmofazzal.bsmrau@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/mofazzalhrt

Dr. M. Mizanur Rahman

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2026, 8001661, 01552479519

E-mail: pallabik1@yahoo.com,mizanur@bsmrau.edu.bd

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/mizanurhrt

Dr. Mohammad Zakaria

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2148, 01753904317

E-mail: zakaria1963@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/zakaria

Dr. Md. Azizul Hoque

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2018, 2224, 01711488619, 01685308695

E-mail: a64_sha@yahoo.com, azizul@bsmrau.edu.bd

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/azizul

Dr. Emrul Kayesh

Designation: Associate Professor & Head

Phone: 2031, 01711069754

E-mail: e.kayesh@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/emrul

Jahidul Hassan

Designation: Assistant Professor

E-mail: hassan_jahidul@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/jahidul

Dr. Md. Sanaullah Biswas

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2211, 01740629478

E-mail: sanaullah@bsmrau.edu.bd, sanaullahbiswas@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/Sanaullah

Md. Mijanur Rahman Rajib

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2139, 01716081532

E-mail: rajibag_hort@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/rajib

Md. Shyduzzaman Roni

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2458, 01717915080

E-mail: roni.bsmrau@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/roni

Dr. Dulal Chandra

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2527, 2327, 01721982052

E-mail: dchandrajr@gmail.com, dchandra@bsmrau.edu.bd

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/dulal

Sultan Mahmud

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2457, 01764434994

E-mail: smshishirbari@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/sultan

Hasina Sultana

Designation: Lecturer

Phone: 01917382068

E-mail: hsultana17@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/hasina

Md. Ali Azam Patwary

Designation: Deputy Registrar

Phone: 2130, 2184, 01721069637