Student Disciplinary Committee

SL. No. Name Designation Nominated By
01 Vice-Chancellor Chairman  
02 i)  Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies

ii) Dean, Faculty of Agricultural Economics and Rural Development

Member Vice-Chancellor
03 Provost, Shaheed Ahsanullah Master Hall Member Vice-Chancellor
04 Prof. Dr. Md. Tofazzal Hossain Member Academic Council
05 Head, Plant Pathology Member Vice-Chancellor
06 i) Prof. Dr. Md. Khurshed Alam Bhuiyan

ii) Advocate Shah Alam Sarker  

Member Syndicate
07 Director (Student Welfare)   Member  
08 Proctor Member-Secretary