Professor Dr. Md. Azizul Hoque
Director
Email: azizul@bsmrau.edu.bd
Phone : 9205319; 9205310-14 Extn.2168 Cell: 01685-308695

List of Directors

Sl. No.
Name
Duration
Photo
1.
Prof. Dr. Nurul Islam

01/09/1997
to
12/01/2000

2.
Prof. Dr. Ronjit Kundu

13/01/2000
to
12/01/2002

3.
Prof. Dr. A.R.M. Solaiman
Phone: 2040, 9666829, 01552495381
E-mail: arm_solaiman@yahoo.com
Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/solaiman
13/01/2002
to
12/01/2003
4.
Prof. Dr. Qazi Abdul Khaliq
Phone: 2022, 01714338254, 01682088847
E-mail: qakhaliq@bsmrau.edu.bd,
khaliq53@yahoo.com
Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/khaliq
13/01/2003
to
17/07/2004
5.
Prof. Md. Nasimul Bari
Phone: 2017, 01552356277
E-mail: bari_nasimul@yahoo.com, nasimulbari@gmail.com
Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/nasimul
18/07/2004
to
17/07/2006
6.
Prof. Dr. S.M. Iqbal Hossain
18/07/2006
to
03/07/2011
Image may contain: 1 person
7.
Prof. Dr. M. Moynul Haque
Phone: 2016, 01711908640
E-mail: moynul60@yahoo.com
Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/moynul
04/07/2011
to
03/07/2013
8.
Prof. Md. Nasimul Bari
Phone: 2017, 01552356277
E-mail: bari_nasimul@yahoo.com, nasimulbari@gmail.com
Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/nasimul
04/07/2013
to
31/12/2014
9.
Dr. Umakanta Sarker, Assoc. Prof.
Phone: 2162, 01716606098
E-mail: umakanta@bsmrau.edu.bd
Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/umakanta
01/01/2015
to
18/06/2017
 10.
Dr. Md. Golam Haider, Assoc. Prof.
Phone: 2406, 01712642948, 01532986082
E-mail: ghaider.bsmrau@gmail.com, hgolam@ymail.com
Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/haiderpb
19/06/2017
to
30/06/2019
11.
Prof. Dr. Md. Azizul Hoque
Phone: 2018, 2345, 01711488619, 01685308695
E-mail: a64_sha@yahoo.com, azizul@bsmrau.edu.bd
Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/azizul
01/08/2019
to
till date