The Dean, Faculty of Agriculture is the executive of the BS (Agriculture) Program of the BSMRAU.

The Dean is directly assisted in day-to-day work by a Deputy Registrar, section officers and other supporting staff.


Professor Dr. Md. Enamul Haque
Department of Agricultural Extension & Rural Development 
Cell : +88 01925 791440
  Shafique Sir
Md. Shafiqul Islam Khan
Deputy Registrar
Cell: +88 01552325305
Md. Rezaul Karim (PA to Dean)
Assistant Registrar
Cell: +88 0175978459
Md. Ashraf Ali
Administrative Officer
Cell: +88 01922533852