Department of Rural Development is successfully conducting different courses for the degree of Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Economics such as:

RDV 161 Principles of Rural Sociology
RDV 231 Rural Development I
RDV 262 Micro Finance
RDV 265 Anthropology
RDV 301 Government and Politics
RDV 332 Rural Development II
RDV 435 Poverty Studies