Faculty Members

Dr. Md. Ismail Hossain Mian
Professor
Email:ihmian2007@gmail.com
Cell: 01755-554263
Dr.Md. Abdul Mannan Akanda
Professor
Email:amakanda06@yahoo.com
Cell: 01755-593159
Dr.Md. khurshed Alam Bhuiyan
Professor
Email:kabhuyan55@yahoo.com
Cell: 01716-483814
Dr. Md. Abu Ashraf Khan
Professor
Email:ashraf@bsmrau.edu.bd
Cell:01711-193457
Dr. Md. Motaher Hossain
Associate Professor
Email:hossainmm@bsmrau.edu.bd
Cell: 01917-043506
Farhana Begum (Study Leave)
Assistant Professor
Email:farhanakbd@gmail.com
Cell:
Md. Mahidul Islam Masum(Study Leave)
Assistant Professor
Email:masum@bsmrau.edu.bd
Cell:
Md. Abdullahhil Baki Bhuiyan (Study leave) 
Assistant Professor
Email:baki@bsmrau.edu.bd
Cell:
Dr. Rayhanur Jannat
Assistant Professor
Email:jannatbau@yahoo.com
Cell: 01718-263976
Md. Farhad Hossain
Assistant Professor
Email:farhad@bsmrau.edu.bd
Cell: 01920-203377
Md. Tanbir Rubayet
Assistant Professor
Email:tanbir86plp@gmail.com
Cell: 01717-313156