Faculty Members

 

Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan Akanda

Designation: Professor & Head

Phone: 2019, 01755593159

E-mail: amakanda06@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/mannanplp

Dr. Md. Khurshed Alam Bhuiyan

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2105, 2121, 01716483814

E-mail: kabhuiyan55@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/khurshed

Dr. Md. Abu Ashraf Khan

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2100, 01711193457

E-mail: ashraf@bsmrau.edu.bd

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/ashrafplp

Dr. Md. Motaher Hossain

Designation: Associate Professor

Phone: 2250, 01917043506

E-mail: hossainmm@bsmrau.edu.bd

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/motaher

Farhana Begum

Designation: Assistant Professor

E-mail: farhanakbd@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/farhanaplp

Md. Mahidul Islam Masum

Designation: Assistant Professor

E-mail: masum@bsmrau.edu.bd

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/mahidul

Md. Abdullahhil Baki Bhuiyan

Designation: Assistant Professor

E-mail: baki@bsmrau.edu.bd

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/baki

Dr. Rayhanur Jannat

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2402, 01718263976

E-mail: jannatbau@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/rayhanur

Md. Farhad Hossain

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2178 , 01920203377

E-mail: farhad@bsmrau.edu.bd, farhad_plp@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/farhad

Md. Tanbir Rubayet

Designation: Lecturer

Phone: 2409, 01717313156

E-mail: tanbir86plp@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/tanbir

Shaheda Masum

Designation: Deputy Registrar

Phone: 2064, 01712681515

E-mail: masumaplp@gmail.com

Nur Muhammed Khan

Designation: Technical Officer

Phone: 01726407931