M. Abdul Karim

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2095, 9362853, 01716752414

E-mail: akarim1506@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/karim

Qazi Abdul Khaliq

Designation: Professor & Head

Phone: 2022, 01714338254, 01682088847

E-mail: qakhaliq@bsmrau.edu.bd, khaliq53@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/khaliq

Dr. M. Moynul Haque

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2016, 01711908640

E-mail: moynul60@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/moynul

Nasimul Bari

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2017, 01552356277

E-mail: bari_nasimul@yahoo.com, nasimulbari@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/nasimul

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2056, 01552495641

E-mail: rafiarib@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/rafiqul

Dr. M. A. Mannan

Designation: Professor

Phone: 2114, 01712085767, 01816020290

E-mail: mannanbsmrau@yahoo.com,mannan_pstu@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/mannanagr

Dr. Md. Moshiul Islam

Designation: Associate Professor

Phone: 2200, 2008, 01712132019, 01910219078

E-mail: hiraagron@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/moshiul

  Dr. Md. Arifur Rahman Khan

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2146, 2028, 01716712504

E-mail: arifkhanbsmrau@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/arif

Md. Abdullah Al Mamun

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2181, 01747411668

E-mail: aamamunbrri@yahoo.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/mamun

Nurunnaher Akter

Designation: Assistant Professor

Phone: 2165, 01737226137

E-mail: lata.agr@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/nurunnaher

Erin Zaman

Designation: Lecturer

Phone: 01784547946

E-mail: erinzaman@gmail.com

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/erinzaman

Munny Akter

Designation: Lecturer

Phone: 01768027941

E-mail: munny@bsmrau.edu.bd

Website: bsmrau.edu.bd/munny

  Md. Faruque Hossain Mollah

Designation: Deputy Registrar

Phone: 2127, 2183, 01712149009

E-mail: faruque_agr@yahoo.com