, , ,

3rd Convocation related notice

Dear Graduates of BSMRAU
It is my pleasure to inform you that we are going to arrange rehearsal for attending Chancellor’s Procession of the 3rd convocation of BSMRAU. The rehearsal will be commenced on 20 February 2017 at 2.30 pm and 22 February 2017 at 2.30 pm respectively. All graduates are requested to attend the rehearsal to make success and commemorate the occasion. Contact Dr. Md. Ruhul Amin, Prof. Dept of Entomology, cell phone-01714260959, if you have any inquiry about that. Please share this message with your friends who are attending this convocation.
With Best Regards

Latest Notice about 3rd Convocation of BSMRAU

Please find the notice by clicking the link.

Read More

NOC / GEO for Education/Other Leave

NOC of Md. Abdullah Al Mamun
NOC Dr. Qazi Abdul Khaliq
NOC of Ibrahim Rashid
NOC of Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
NOC of Md. Amdadul Islam
NOC of Md. Mosharof Hossain
NOC of Md. Monowarul Haque Khan
NOC of Syed Zahurul Amin
NOC of Dr. A. K.M Aminul Islam
NOC of Dr. M Kamruzzaman
NOC of Md. Abdus Salam
NOC of Nargis Sultana
NOC of Md. Emranul Ahsan
NOC of Md. Rafiqul islam
NOC of Roshidul hasan.pdf
NOC of DR. Sattwikesh Paul
NOC of Dr.Md. Badruzzaman

NOC of Engr. Md. Ekramul Haque
NOC of Md. Golam Rasul
NOC of S. M. Mostafizur Rahman
NOC of Erin Zaman
NOC of S. H. M. Faruk Siddiki
NOC of Md. Shahidul Islam
NOC of A. Q. M. Robiul Kawser
NOC of Saiduzzaman Rony

NOC of Noor E Alam siddiki

NOC of Dr. Md. Sanaulla Bishwas

NOC of Afroza Akter
NOC of Nazmol Hasan
NOC of Md. Azizul-Haque

NOC of Rayhan Talukder
NOC of Prof. Dr. Md. Jahangir ALam
NOC of Dr. Totan Kumar Ghosh
NOC for Dr. Shilpi Islam
NOC for sheikh Shamim Hasan
GEO for Professor Dr. A.K.M Aminul Islam
GEO for Professor Dr. A N M Aminoor Rahman
GEO for Masuka Rahman
GEO for A.B.M Rubayet Bostami
NOC for Md. Farhad Hossain
NOC for Erin Zaman
NOC for Md. Shirazul Islam
NOC for Prof. Dr. Md. Amzad Hossain
NOC for Mr. M. Rokonuzzaman
GEO for Md. Humayun Kabir
NOC for Mst. Noorunnahar
GEO for Abu Al Bashar
GEO for Professor MN Bari
GEO for Asif Reza Anik
GEO for Professor Dr. Baset
NOC for Professor MN Bari
NOC for M M Rahman Rajib
NOC for Liakat
NOC for Abdul Kader
GEO for Md. Abul Kashem
NOC of Md. Abdur Rauf Miah

NOC for Md. Shirajul Islam

NOC for Dr. Habibur Rahman

NOC for Dr. Rayhanur Jannat
NOC for Professor Dr. A N M Aminoor Rahman

NOC for Mohammed Akram Hossain


Read More